top of page

21.11.21 - Level brainstorming

Since I now had a rough idea of the story for my game I started to brainstorm how I could start the story in the first level of the game.


The basic premise of my story idea was the guardian spirit guiding the lost spirit to the afterlife by going through events in their life while avoiding some form of an evil entity trying to claim the spirit and take them.


There are two ways I considered taking the story when thinking about it in more detail. When it came to inspiration. Since the story of my friend I had lost contributed somewhat to the design of the character I considering continuing that inspiration into the story or just making something up which could branch off in a few different directions.


Recent Posts

See All

Critical Analysis V2

Within this reflection of my work I will be critically looking back on everything was able to create as well as any obstacles that I...

Comments


bottom of page