top of page

World lore

The universe of this story that I am using for my project is set in one of the worlds I have been developing over years. Originally the series of stories is titled "The Eos Fleet", which follows a fleet of spaceships in a sci-fi/ cyberpunk universe. This fleet is one of the mercenaries and bounty hunters and so there is plenty of different types of interesting jobs they can take to find trouble all over the known universe. However, as well as space travel, I have a well-developed main planet of this universe called Insignia. This is where the story of my project is set, in its largest and most populated city.


Since I also use this universe for roleplay within a community that I have been running for years now, I have a large amount of this world's lore and key features explained in this google document:



Comments


bottom of page